Tags

, , ,

After reading Shadow Prowler I’m keen to explore other fantasy writers.  I’m reading Traci Harding at the moment and I’ve still got Jennifer Fallon, Kim Falconer books on the to be read pile, which is growing bigger by the day.  I’ve recently picked up a Kate Forsyth book and will start reading that one soon.  Why does the pile keep growing?

This is dangerous but I should start exploring other science fiction works other than Star Trek.  It is dangerous as undoubtedly my to be read pile will grow ever bigger but I guess its something to explore.  Inevitably it also means that my wallet is lighter as I tend to buy the books – I know I can borrow them but if I enjoy the author I like to have my own copy.  Oh well, I guess the Science Fiction exploration just might have to wait.

